• Dr. Anil NLP Coaching Institute
HOGAN CERTIFIED

MASTER COURSES IN ROMANIA

NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION

ROMANIA JULY 2018 (1st Batch)
Date Days Timing Hours Training Description Levels /Modules
9th July Monday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 1 / 7 Modules
10th July Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION
11th July Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION
12th July Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 2 / 6 Modules
13th July Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION
14th July Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 3 / 7 Modules
15th July Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION

ROMANIA OCTOBER 2018 (2nd Batch)
Date Days Timing Hours Training Description Levels /Modules
19th October Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 4 / 6 Modules
20th October Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 5 / 7 Modules
21st October Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION
22nd October Monday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 6 / 6 Modules
23rd October Tuesday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION
24th October Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION Level 7 / 6 Modules
25th October Thursday 9.00am - 6.00pm 9 NLP MASTER PRACTITIONER & ADVANCED COACH CERTIFICATION