• Dr. Anil NLP Coaching Institute
INTERNATIONAL COACH FEDERATION HOGAN CERTIFIED

BASIC COURSE IN ROMANIA

NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPMENT CERTIFICATION
AND
NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION

JUNE 2018 (1st BATCH)
Date Days Timing Hours Training Description Levels /Modules
9th June Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 18 NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPEMENT CERTIFICATION Level 1 / 12 Modules
10th June Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPEMENT CERTIFICATION Level 2 / 12 Modules
11th June Monday 6.00pm - 9.00pm 15 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 3 / 20 Modules
12th June Tuesday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
13th June Wednesday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
14th June Thursday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
15th June Friday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
16th June Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 24 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 4 / 12 Modules
17th June Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 5 / 12 Modules
NOTE: For students that they cannot attend the courses in the middle of the week ex: 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th June) we will do the courses for them on 7th and 8th July
7th July Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 18 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 3 / 20 Modules
8th July Sunday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
Any student of June batch Level 1, 2, 4, 5 are free to join the courses on 7th and 8th July (with prior notification)