• Dr. Anil NLP Coaching Institute
HOGAN CERTIFIED

BASIC COURSE IN DUBAI

NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPMENT CERTIFICATION
AND
NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION

APRIL 2018
Date Days Timing Hours Training Description Levels /Modules
13th April Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm 18 NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPEMENT CERTIFICATION Level 1 / 12 Modules
14th April Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PERSONAL REFLECTION AND DEVELOPEMENT CERTIFICATION Level 2 / 12 Modules
15th April Sunday 6.00pm - 9.00pm 15 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 3 / 20 Modules
16th April Monday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
17th April Tuesday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
18th April Wednesday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
19th April Thursday 6.00pm - 9.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
20th April Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm 18 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 4 / 12 Modules
21st April Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 5 / 12 Modules
NOTE: For students that they cannot attend the courses in the middle of the week ex: 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th, 19th April we will do the courses for them on 27th and 28th April
27th April Friday 9.00am - 6.00pm 18 NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION Level 3 / 20 Modules
28th April Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm NLP PRACTITIONER & LIFE COACH TRAINING CERTIFICATION
Any student of March batch Level 1, 2, 4, 5 are free to join the courses on 27th and 28th April Level 3 (with prior notification)